It is NOT the sun

All that you have been doing by manipulating the weather, the winds, the seas, the skies, even the sun (as you will claim) to cause so-called natural occurrences, disasters, fires, hurricanes, storms, cyclones and more, MY MIGHTY RIGHT HAND SHALL UNCOVER !

It is NOT sparks or rays from MY servant the sun but your evil intentions and wicked use of your MANY hidden technologies ! You time has run out !!! Your judgement is SURE and your punishment is now.

For alllll you have done against the food, water, air and more, your doom has come !!!!!!

BUT rather than repent you have all decided to unleash your worst BUT NAY I SAY !!!!

FOR I MYSELF SHALL OPPOSE YOUR VILE ATTEMPTS AND ATTACKS !!!!! I MYSELF SHALL STAY STANDING BETWEEN THOSE WHO ARE MINE AND TRUST IN MY SON’S NAME AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOUR DESPERATE VILLAINOUS SCHEMES FOR I AM THE GOD WHO SAVES !!!!!
—The Ancient of Days

Author: Candice Moe

Jesus' Love for me has changed my life from the inside out. I once was a very a insecure, broken, rebellious, hurt, misunderstood person but now I'm FULL of Joy, Peace, Faith, Hope, Love and Confidence because of Christ and I just have to share my journey and my walk so others can know it's available to ANYONE who so desires it... so YOU can know Jesus Absolutely Loves YOU ! 🦋

Leave a comment